Our wedding.

I can’t believe I haven’t wrote about our wedding yet!

Noah and I got married on February 14, 2016. Yes, Valentines Day. Yes, we are corny. Sue us. Noah and I decided that the best place would be Castle Pines, Colorado; about 20 minutes from where I grew up.

I am a mountain girl at heart, and always dreamt of having beautiful snow tipped mountains in the background of our photos. The day was a complete dream. I was a nervous wreck, noah was too. The ceremony was the scariest part because I walked down a giant set of stairs and imagine how embarrassing it would have been if I would have fell flat on my face in front of my entire family.

Noahs groomsmen were all old friends, and my bridesmaids were cousins and my now sister-in law. My maid of honor was my best friend since elementary, Yasmine.

Here are some pics from the best day ever!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

