Memorial Day. 

Hello all!

Happy Memorial Day. I hope you all  had a meaningful day.

We went to our towns annual Memorial Day parade. It was Noahs first time going despite living here for 20+ years. For me, it was my first ever since living here! I really wanted us all to go so I could have the opportunity to see more of my town, see the organizations we have, and meet people.

There were people on stilts, bands, color guards, and Mason loved every single bit of it!

Here are some pics of the day.

Leave a Reply

