Noah’s first father’s day.

First off, I am so sorry that I have been absent! So many things have been going on with nursing school, family drama, and home redecorating. I’ve been so busy I’m losing my mind, haha.

This past month was Noah’s first time celebrating Fathers day. I was so excited to have a day just to celebrate him. For those who don’t know, Noah works full time an hour away from our home (just got a promotion btw, yay!), goes to night school for his MBA, and still manages to be the best father ever. I don’t know how he does it sometimes.

Noah made it clear that he wanted a simple day, nothing too extra. For his gift, I made him a memory book of the journey we have went through, from dating to marriage, from marriage to pregnancy, and finally parenthood. I filled the book with personal captions and letters. He loved it! Thank goodness.

I hope you all take the time to appreciate your significant others today.

Heres to you, Noah! We love you!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

